Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

Niina Futtari

Toimitusjohtaja
050 560 5257
niina.futtari@kaikusp.fi

Tiia Varjonen

Palvelujohtaja
050 441 2771
tiia.varjonen@kaikusp.fi

Johanna Rinne

Siivoustyön johtaja
046 921 1722
johanna.rinne@kaikusp.fi

Marja Vene

Siivoustyön johtaja
046 922 6652
marja.vene@kaikusp.fi

Anna-Kaisa Sulonen

Palveluohjaaja

046 923 2049

anna-kaisa.sulonen@kaikusp.fi

Bettina Heininen

Palveluohjaaja

050 501 8401

bettina.heininen@kaikusp.fi

Karita Haapanen

Palveluohjaaja Varsinais-Suomi

050 386 8432

karita.haapanen@kaikusp.fi

Kaiku Siivouspalvelut Oy

Männistönkatu 13, 26100 Rauma
Y-tunnus: 2625509-5

Sähköiset laskutustiedot:

Operaattori: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003726255095